Faculty of Education, Social Sciences and Law

Sociology and Social Policy

General Enquiries

School of Sociology and Social Policy

Tel: +44 (0)113 343 4418
Email: slsp-general-enquiries@leeds.ac.uk

Contact Us

School of Sociology and Social Policy,
University of Leeds,
LEEDS,
LS2 9JT
United Kingdom

Find the School of Sociology and Social Policy (Location map)

Student admissions (undergraduate)

Julie Fisher
email: j.d.dunham@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)113 343 5049

Student admissions (postgraduate)

Jessica Lewis
email: j.s.lewis@leeds.ac.uk

Head of School

Professor Mark Priestley
email: m.a.priestley@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)113 343 4417

Director of Research

Dr Nick Emmel
email: n.d.emmel@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)113 343 6958

Director of Learning and Teaching

Suzanne Hallam
email: s.l.hallam@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)113 343 4455

Equality and Diversity Officer

Suzanne Hallam
email: s.l.hallam@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)113 343 4455

Director of Postgraduate Research

Dr Teela Sanders
email:  t.l.m.sanders@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)113 343 4714

Director of Taught Postgraduate Programmes

Dr Sarah Irwin
email: s.irwin@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)113 343 4432

© Copyright Leeds 2014