Faculty of Education, Social Sciences and Law

Sociology and Social Policy

Student Queries

Tel: 0113 343 4418
Email: Student support

Careers and jobs

If you are looking for information about careers and jobs within the School of Sociology and Social Policy, please visit the University jobs pages.

Support Staff

Mrs Nicola Dowson - Education Service Officer (Assessment)
Tel: 0113 343 7938
Email: n.dowson@leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Jodie Dyson - School Support Coordinator for School Staff
Tel: 0113 343 4438
Email: j.c.dyson@leeds.ac.uk

Amanda Gannon - Senior Education Service Officer (Student Support: Placements)
Tel: 0113 343 4623
Email: a.gannon@leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Marie Johnson - Research and Innovation Administrator
Tel: 0113 343 4407
Email: m.b.johnson@leeds.ac.uk

Louise A Thompson - Student Education Service Assistant
Tel: 0113 343 4418
Email: L.Thompson1@leeds.ac.uk

Jessica Lewis - Education Service Officer (Admissions)
Tel: 0113 343 8056
Email: j.s.lewis@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Amina Easat-Daas - ‘Counter-Islamophobia Kit’ Project Officer
Email: a.easat-daas@leeds.ac.uk

Mr Kris McLaughlin - School Support Assistant
Tel: 0113 343 7866
Email: k.mclaughlin@leeds.ac.uk

Anne Mansfield - Student Education Service Officer (Student Support)
Tel: 0113 343 0465
Email: a.c.mansfield@leeds.ac.uk

Stuart McClure - Education Service Assistant (Assessment and Student Support)
Tel: 0113 343 7340
Email: s.mcclure@leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Georgina Horner - Education Service Officer
Tel: 0113 343 8920
Email: G.R.Horner@leeds.ac.uk

Miss Kate Hall - Student Education Officer (Programme Support and Quality Assurance)
Tel: 0113 343 3527
Email: k.j.hall@leeds.ac.uk

Ms Debbie Westmoreland - Education Service Manager
Tel: 0113 343 4408
Email: d.westmoreland@leeds.ac.uk

Matthew Wilkinson - Education Service Officer (Postgraduate Research Student Administration)
Tel: 0113 343 3770
Email: m.wilkinson@leeds.ac.uk

© Copyright Leeds 2018